NEW ALBUM: Latto – “777”

Latto 777 album stream

Latto’s new studio album 777 is out now! It comes with 13 songs and features from 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Kodak Black, Lil Wayne, Childish Gambino and Nardo Wick.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Latto – “777” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

from Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B
via TPSE